It's a day late, but....
Sep. 16th, 2008 09:18 amFor those that had 7 years and the under in the pool, guess you've just lost your money.
7 years ago yesterday,
geordieyankee and I were kicking around at the church, waiting for the bride to show and the whole event to get started. Since then, my wife and I have managed to survive building a house, having two kids, and
geordieyankee taking off across the pond and getting married (
voddiegirl -- there will be a reckoning over this some time. Of course, then we'll head over to the pub, have a few pints, and go back to doing what we do so well, slagging off your husband....), and still remain on speaking terms.
Looking back, it's still kinda amazing how much has happened over the past few years....
7 years ago yesterday,
Looking back, it's still kinda amazing how much has happened over the past few years....